What happens to my contributors if I downgrade?

Similar to rooms, if your new plan allows fewer contributors, you'll need to remove team members from the Team tab in your Studio Dashboard to comply with the limit. Manage contributor transitions carefully to avoid disrupting upcoming sessions.

Related articles

Still have questions?

Our support team is here to help. Reach out and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Support