Plans & Subscriptions
1 min read
Can I cancel my subscription?
Yes. To cancel: 1) Go to Dashboard > Settings.
1
Find the Plan/Subscription section.
1
Click cancel.
When you cancel, you'll be moved to the Starter (free) plan at the end of your current billing period. Your studio data, bookings, and history are preserved.
