Do I get a prorated refund if I cancel mid-cycle?

When you cancel a paid plan from Dashboard > Settings, you retain access to the paid features until the end of your current billing period. After that, you're moved to the Starter plan. Prorated refunds are generally not issued for partial months.

Related articles

Still have questions?

Our support team is here to help. Reach out and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Support