Files & Storage
1 min read

What happens to files after a session is completed?

Files remain accessible after the session is marked as completed. Both the client and studio can continue to access and download files from the session detail page. Files are retained as long as your studio account is active.

Related articles

Still have questions?

Our support team is here to help. Reach out and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Support